Our Stores

Sylt

Different Fashion List
Listlandstr. 1
25992 Sylt
04651 2993873
men@different-fashion.com

Mo-Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:00

Different Fashion Keitum
Christian-Peter-Hansen-Allee 13
25980 Sylt
04651 8364351
keitum@different-fashion.com

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:00

Different Fashion Westerland
Elisabethstr. 4
25980 Sylt
04651 835945
westerland@different-fashion.com

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:00

XX Second Season Tinnum
Kampende 11
25980 Sylt
04651 9956555
tinnum@different-fashion.com

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:00

Hamburg

Different Fashion Hamburg
Am Kaiserkai 46
20457 Hamburg
040 30066226
hamburg@different-fashion.com

Mo – Th: 10:00 – 18:30  
Fr – Sa: 10:00 – 19:00

Mannheim

Different Fashion Mannheim
P5, 11-12
68161 Mannheim
0621-1220414
mannheim@different-fashion.com

Mo – Fr: 10:00 – 19:00
Sa: 10:00 – 18:00

Kitzbühel

Different Fashion Kitzbühel
Vorderstadt 31
A – 6370 Kitzbühel
+43 5356 – 90992
kitzbuehel@different-fashion.com

Mo – Fr: 10:00 – 18:00  
Sa: 10:00 – 17:00

DURING WINTER SEASON
Mo – Fr: 10:00 – 18:30  
Sa- Sun: 10:00 – 18:00

DIFFERENT FASHION X JUVIA

Juvia Hamburg
Am Kaiserkai 30
20457 Hamburg
040 29813540
men-hh@different-fashion.com

Mo – Th: 10:00 – 18:30  
Fr – Sa: 10:00 – 19:00

Juvia Kampen
Westerweg 14
25999 Kampen
04651 8366661
sylt@juvia.com

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:0

Juvia Keitum
Gaat 2
25980 Keitum
04651 936027
keitum@juvia.com

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:30
Sun: 11:00 – 17:00

Juvia Timmendorf Strand
Kurpromenade 8
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
04503 8981135
timmendorf@different-fashion.de

Mo – Sa: 10:30 – 18:00
Sun: 12:00 – 18:00

DIFFERENT 2021. All rights reserved.